Ford

1481 Broadway
Directions Saugus, MA 01906

  • Sales: (888) 705-6229
  • Service: (888) 693-0723
  • Parts: (888) 693-1024

Reviews From Our Customers

     


April 08, 2017

"Outstanding Dealer to do work with felt like we were a Team "

- Semper Fi 64

This is the third vehicle that I have gotten at York Ford and have always had a great experience it is a very relaxing place to do business and the staff is just great. I worked with Jim Fauci and he was just wonderful and spent all the time I needed to help in the transaction. Rob the sales manager is a great guy and very helpful with getting everything the way I wanted. I felt like we were a Team when leasing or buying the cars and would highly recommend York Ford to anyone!!!

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

April 04, 2017

"Great Leasing experience. Chris Barnes"

- barnes11

I just released another F-150 with Jim Fauci at york ford in saugus. we worked a few months on the releasing process and it was nothing but ease. jim put a lot of work to get me exactly what i want ed for the price i wanted. Jim made the experience extremely easy and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

March 18, 2017

"Leasing my Fusion"

- Ljvacaro

We had a great experience with Jim. We moved out of the area 7 years ago and I have gone back twice now to lease because of the service at York.

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

March 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- Wayne B

I worked with Jim Fauci on leasing a new F-150 and he made the process easy and enjoyable. He was able to work with me on a great price so that I could afford the car that I wanted.

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

March 16, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- courtneymeninger

I recently went to York Ford because my lease was coming to an end. I met with Jim Fauci whom I have worked with for my prior 2 leases with York Ford. He is an excellent salesman and made the experience enjoyable. He went out of his way to help and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend going to Jim Fauci and the people at York Ford!! He makes the car buying/leasing process very easy!!

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

March 07, 2017

"A great car buying experience - Jim Fauci is the man!""

- Ray B.

I just purchased a Certified Ford Explorer from Jim Fauci at York Ford, and the overall experience was fantastic. Jim is very personable and very low-key, and we were able to finalize on a deal very quickly and easily. Overall it was a very stress-free car buying experience. And I found that York's prices on used Ford Certified vehicles was the best in the area, not to mention that their inventory has only the best used cars with the options you really need/want. I also got a very good price on my trade-in. I'd definitely recommend York Ford, and specifically Jim Fauci, to anyone looking to buy a new or used Ford.

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

February 24, 2017

"SIMPLY FANTASTIC - JIM FAUCI ROCKS"

- Brendan De Lucia

I was recently involved in a car accident leaving my car totaled. My intention was to find a new car fairly quick, because I always dread the 'car buying experience'. I arrived at York ford and was instantly attracted to a beautiful Ford Fusion basking in the sunlight. Upon entry inside the homey dealership doors. I was humbly met by the KING of Ford, Jim Fauci. He never once made me feel like I was about to sign my life over to Ford, haha. I felt as if I was working alongside a life long friend. He made the 'car buying process' actually fun. Yes I said it, actually fun'. I would recommend York Ford to EVERYONE. Jim will take great care of you and he will make it his passion to get you into the car of your dreams! Thank you again to all of York Ford and especially to Jim! Keep on rocking! -Brendan De Lucia

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.


February 23, 2017

"Jim Fauci is the BEST!"

- Kristin

I recently purchased a car from Jim Fauci. He is an excellent salesman and made the experience enjoyable. He went out of his way to help and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend going to Jim Fauci.

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

February 11, 2017

"Jim Fauci is the Best!"

- amc

Jim Fauci was an excellent car salesman. He really took the time to get to know my mother and I, and helped me buy my first car back in June. He was so kind and knowledgeable, I love my 2012 Ford Escape!

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fauci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

February 10, 2017

"leased a 2016 ford edge."

- geno revere beach

Was time to turn in our leased escape for a new one.Met with Lease Mgr. Jim Fauci. We wanted something larger so Jim suggested an edge. Took us for a demo ride,showed us all the features.Stated there were some good rebates on a 2016. We told what we wanted and they located one for us.Within four days we were in the new car.Great Job.

Read Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

     

Contact

York Ford Inc

1481 Broadway
Directions Saugus, MA 01906

  • Sales: (888) 705-6229
  • Service: (888) 693-0723
  • Parts: (888) 693-1024

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday 12:00 -5:00pm
Info
AdChoices